Contact Us

Drop-In Center – Roanoke

Director
Pam Meador
pamm@councilofcommunityservices.org
office: (540) 982-2437, x. 101
cell: (540) 815-4665

Assistant Director
Ann Sprouse
anns@councilofcommunityservices.org
office: (540) 982-2437, x. 102
cell: (540) 815-4661

Data Entry Coordinator
Sharon Clayborne
sharonc@councilofcommunityservices.org
office: (540) 982-2437, x. 103

Ryan White Services Coordinator
Jeff Crooke
jeffc@councilofcommunityservices.org
office: (540) 982-2437, x. 104

Medical Case Manager
Adam Cheslow
adamc@councilofcommunityservices.org
office: (540) 982-2437, x. 109

Non-Medical Case Manager
Dere’ Hicks
dereh@councilofcommunityservices.org
office: (540) 982-2437, x. 111

HRS Coordinator
Colin Dwyer
colind@councilofcommunityservices.org
office: (540) 982-2437, x. 107

CHARLI Coordinator
Todd Rothrock
toddr@councilofcommunityservices.org
office: (540) 982-2437, x. 110

Project Specialist
Carl Jones
carlj@councilofcommunityservices.org
office: (540) 982-2437, x. 106

Project Specialist
Emily Uribe
emilyu@councilofcommunityservices.org 
office: (540) 982-2437

Testing Specialist
Tekenya Mitchell
tekenyam@councilofcommunityservices.org
office: (540) 982-2437, x. 108

Intake & Eligibility Specialist
Ronnie St. Clair
ronnies@councilofcommunityservices.org
office: (540) 982-2437, x. 105

Hepatitis C Linkage Coordinator
Andrea Lafferty
andreal@councilofcommunityservices.org
office: (540) 982-2437, x. 114

Drop-In Center – Danville

Registered Nurse
Jessica Carrington
jessicac@councilofcommunityservices.org
office: (434) 713-5055

Medical Case Manager
Danielle Echols
daniellee@councilofcommunityservices.org 

Medical Case Manager
Stephanie Miller
stephaniem@councilofcommunityservices.org 

Eligibility Specialist 
Samantha Reeves
samanthar@councilofcommunityservices.org