Contact Us

Drop-In Center – Roanoke

Director
Pam Meador
pamm@councilofcommunityservices.org
office: (540) 982-2437, x. 101
cell: (540) 815-4665

Assistant Director
Ann Sprouse
anns@councilofcommunityservices.org
office: (540) 904-7254, x. 202
cell: (540) 815-4661

Data Entry Coordinator
Sharon Clayborne
sharonc@councilofcommunityservices.org
office: (540) 982-2437, x. 103

Ryan White Services Coordinator
Jeff Crooke
jeffc@councilofcommunityservices.org
office: (540) 982-2437, x. 104

Medical Case Manager
Adam Cheslow
adamc@councilofcommunityservices.org
office: (540) 982-2437, x. 109

Non-Medical Case Manager
Dere’ Hicks
dereh@councilofcommunityservices.org
office: (540) 982-2437, x. 111

HRS Coordinator
Lisa Via
lisav@councilofcommunityservices.org
office: (540) 904-7254 ext 201

CHARLI Coordinator
Todd Rothrock
toddr@councilofcommunityservices.org
office: (540) 982-2437, x. 110

Project Specialist
Carl Jones
carlj@councilofcommunityservices.org
office: (540) 982-2437, x. 106

Project Specialist
Emily Uribe
emilyu@councilofcommunityservices.org 
office: (540) 982-2437

Testing Specialist
Tekenya Mitchell
tekenyam@councilofcommunityservices.org
office: (540) 982-2437, x. 108

Intake & Eligibility Specialist
Ronnie St. Clair
ronnies@councilofcommunityservices.org
office: (540) 982-2437, x. 105

Hepatitis C Linkage Coordinator
Andrea Lafferty
andreal@councilofcommunityservices.org
office: (540) 982-2437, x. 114

Drop-In Center – Danville

Nurse
Mennie Roberts
mennier@councilofcommunityservices.org

Nurse
Shelia Roberts
sheliar@councilofcommunityservices.org

Medical Case Manager
Danielle Echols
daniellee@councilofcommunityservices.org 

Medical Case Manager
Stephanie Miller
stephaniem@councilofcommunityservices.org 

Eligibility Specialist 
Samantha Reeves
samanthar@councilofcommunityservices.org

Appalachian Drop-In Center

Non-Medical Case Manager
Whitney Chapman
whitneyc@councilofcommunityservices.org

Program Coordinator
Wendy Rose
wendyr@councilofcommunityservices.org

Case Manager
Megan Roark
meganr@councilofcommunityservices.org